No One

Sometimes, I feel like I have no one. Sometimes, I feel like no one cares. No one, no one, no one. No one to hold me when I’m crying. No one to tell me I love and mean it. No one to say it’s alright when I’m feeling down. No one who’ll be by my side every step of the way. No one to tell me things’ll work out when I’m stressed. No one to take me in their arms and remind me that I’m needed in this world. No one who’ll listen to me and take my problems and troubles seriously, instead of brushing it off as “not possible.” No one who would believe me when I say it hurts, who would understand how I feel. No one. No one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

